Son Dakika
40% İndirim 0

Güney Afrika Merkez Bankası

Daha fazla bilgi

The South African Reserve Bank is the central bank of South Africa. It was established in 1921 after Parliament passed an act, the "Currency and Bank Act of 10 August 1920," as a direct result of the abnormal monetary and financial conditions which World War I had brought. The SARB was only the fourth central bank established outside the United Kingdom and Europe.

Müdür: Lesetja Kganyago

Google ile Kayıt Ol
E-posta ile Kayıt Ol